Free Shipping on domestic orders over $99.

You're currently on:

Braun Replacement Clean & Charge Base for Select Series 7 Shavers

Braun Replacement Clean & Charge Base for Select Series 7 Shavers

1=poor 5=excellent
11 Review(s)
$59.99

Useful Downloads
User Manual
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great replacement - fast shipping Review by Larry H
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I had my Braun shaver for over 10 years and the Pulsonic finally gave out. Found the replacement online at shaveroutlet.com at the best price. They shipped it quickly and I am back in business - hopefully for another 10 years! (Posted on 9/25/2019)

  2. Has to be replaced every few years Review by Chris
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I like the Braun razor and the cleaning system, however the base unit has to be replaced about every 4 years. This is the second one I've purchased since acquiring the original razor system many years ago. After about 4 years or so, the cleaning solution starts to overflow and the cartridges have to be replaced more frequently. Cleaning the base unit doesn't help, the only solution has been to replace the Clean & Charge Base unit. I've purchased both replacement units from ShaverOutlet.com and been completely happy with their quality, and customer service. (Posted on 1/11/2018)

  3. A better charging base Review by Rick
    1=poor 5=excellent

    My old charging base wore out, and I was thrilled to find a new one, that is improved over the old one.
    That and a new set of blades and the little machine
    Is much better.. (Posted on 6/23/2017)

  4. Great product..BUT Review by Expert clean shaver
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have used this product for many years. It is excellent and very efficient.
    I recently purchased a new one from this company to give as a gift. I was very
    disappointed when it arrived without the electric cord needed to use it. That would
    be somewhat like buying a car without an engine. I thought it was just a mistake
    by whoever packed the order for shipping. Much to my surprised I was told that
    the electric cord had to be purchased separately.

    Shaver Outlet note: this is a replacement part intended to replace the same part from original equipment only. Item page clearly states that it is to be used with your existing power cord (Posted on 10/2/2016)

  5. Great product Review by Larry D
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Product works great and now my cleaning fluid is lasting much longer. This is why I purchased a new base. The cleaning fluid was being replace every week or so. (Posted on 7/6/2016)

  6. good product Review by bob
    1=poor 5=excellent

    base was replacement for my first base. The base cleans the razor well after each use of the razor. (Posted on 2/1/2016)

  7. Works Great Review by Jeff
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This newer version of the Clean & Charge Base works great...as it should considering the price. I had an older version that was only a few years old. Since the icons were different on the newer unit, I had to resort to Braun's website for elaboration.
    I hope this new Clean & Charge Base lasts a lot longer than the original one! (Posted on 1/28/2016)

  8. good Review by ahsjdnfn
    1=poor 5=excellent

    good (Posted on 10/1/2015)

  9. Works really good for me Review by Carlos
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have a electric for 3rd time, I was used to the blade shavers, I don't like them no more, I know the review is about the base/cleaner/charger, works really good cleans my shaver , has a fast clean and a normal clean and dried cycle, I know people complains about base fails after 2 years, the small hole is too small, or ETC. I think if you use a long paper clip, that can be free from debris, the other please rinse your machine after shaving, thar removes a lot of shaving hair, and after that use the base, I just buy it a month ago, and I love it, really good to keep my shaver clean and smelling nice, I care about the shaver and the base, I clean them in regular bases, dry my shaver after shower, and put it on the base, I do not clean it every day is every other day because I do it on the shower after shaving. If in 2 years fail maybe I will change my review, but if something cost me 70 dollars divide it by year of use(2) and that by times of use in a week is a pretty good deal. = 70÷2÷168= 0.20 , is amortized by far and if you service the base regularly removing debris who can clog it , probably will last longer. The base showed in a timely manner on my mail box, I do not have any problem, and was not necessary contact the seller, I will recommend this product to anyone who need it. (Posted on 7/14/2015)

  10. Excellent product Review by Needed a Base
    1=poor 5=excellent

    My Braun charging base stopped working. It is difficult to find just the base without also repurchasing the shaver ($200). I took a chance and bought a new base from ShaverOutlet and it works perfectly. Thank you!! (Posted on 4/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Braun Replacement Clean & Charge Base for Select Series 7 Shavers

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.