You're currently on:

Braun Shaver and Appliance Oil

Braun Shaver and Appliance Oil

1=poor 5=excellent
15 Review(s)
$6.99
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Excellent Review by Eduardo
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Good quality items. (Posted on 3/20/2021)

  2. good Review by x
    1=poor 5=excellent

    x (Posted on 9/4/2020)

  3. Got the oil from Braun - I don't have to Guess Review by Shaving Oil from Braun
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The oil is nice to have, since they don't include it with the shaver anymore. Good to have the assurance of getting it from Braun, even if it sucks it's a separate purchase. The shaver's have been rock solid. (Posted on 7/29/2020)

  4. Comfort and convient. Review by Johnny Zumba
    1=poor 5=excellent

    All you need is one drop to lubricate the razor after washing and letting it dry once a week and you're good. (Posted on 5/13/2020)

  5. overall seems good Review by Doug
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Excellent prompt service and shipping. 'Was a little concerned that the tiny bottle was only 1/2 full (very expensive oil!), but I guess I won't know for sure until I see the product somewhere, or I next purchase it. (Posted on 9/24/2019)

  6. Shaver Oil Review by Bill
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Excellent product in tandem with very reliable shaver. (Posted on 11/16/2018)

  7. Good so far Review by Mike
    1=poor 5=excellent

    It might be too early to tell, but so far, the oil I bought is good. Ive only used it once, and it might time ot use it again, actually, but so far so good.

    (I WOULD RATE IT 5 STARS IF I HAD USED IT MORE OFTEN.) (Posted on 2/16/2017)

  8. Braun Shaver Oil Review by Braun Fan
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Braun shavers are the best! They're expensive, but they last a long time if maintained. I use the oil after every cleaning. (Posted on 5/7/2016)

  9. Be a Smart Buyer Review by Mardoudan
    1=poor 5=excellent

    1 am very dissapointed in this product. When it arrived the bottle was 1/2 full of oil. For $10.00 (Price of oil plus shipping) I could have bought a bottle of mineral oil from a pharmacy and recived 200 times more oil. This is a rip off,. Don't waste your. Money here! (Posted on 1/1/2016)

  10. EXCELLENT Review by Old Duffer
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I've read numerous reviews of "those cheap, crappy, Chinese Braun" products. Fact is, the 30B may be at least as good as the German 7526 units, and the charging/cleaning arm on the Chinese unit actually works. That is, the 'arm' stays down, like it should... unlike the German version which was plagued with 'stay down' problems. I still love my German Braun 7526 shaver, but have no complaints about the Chinese-made 30B. A couple drops of Braun oil will no doubt make the unit last longer.

    Likewise, no complaints with the 4700 Series Foils and Cutters. Their packaging suggests they're made in Germany, but it's my guess they're also made in China or South Korea. Doesn't matter. They work well. (Posted on 10/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Braun Shaver and Appliance Oil

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.