You're currently on:

Eltron (Parks) Pre/Aft Combo Shave Lotion

Eltron (Parks) Pre/Aft Combo Shave Lotion

1=poor 5=excellent
30 Review(s)
$6.99
  • Buy 4 for $6.49 each and save 8%
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great Product Review by Larry
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Great Product at reasonable Price (Posted on 11/19/2021)

  2. Review Review by Buddy
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Eltron Pre/Aft Combo Shave Lotion is a excellent pre shave lotion that I have used
    for many years. I'm very satisfied with the texture of the lotion & when applied to the face, makes it very easy for the electric shaver to do its job. I would highly recommend this product. (Posted on 5/13/2021)

  3. Excellent Review by Ken
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have been using Pre/Aft Combo Shave Lotion for a number of years. I have sensitive skin (“regular” after shave burns) and I find this lotion to be outstanding. (Posted on 5/8/2020)

  4. Great product. Very good ordering process. Review by Hil
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I've used Eltron Pre/Aft shove lotion for many years. It makes electric shaving more comfortable and speedy. Your web-site is well designed and order input is easy to use. (Posted on 3/31/2020)

  5. Great Product Review by Justo
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have used this product for several years. It's the best product of this type that I've ever found. I used to haves to drive about halfway across the Phoenix metro area to get to a store that carried the product. I'm very pleased to learn that I can now get it online. (Posted on 1/29/2020)

  6. Really Good Product Review by keith
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have been using Park's Pre/Aft for quite a few years. Really helps minimize irritation from shaving. Does not feel greasy when applied to skin like a lot of other pre-shave lotions. Lightly scented, not overpowering or offensive. Even more of a comfortable shave if you use either the Sterling Shaver Spray or Park's Shave Ease Spray just before you shave. (Posted on 11/15/2019)

  7. Great product. Review by Steve P
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Great preshave. Smells good, feels good, works well. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

  8. I have used this lotion for several years. Review by texmont
    1=poor 5=excellent


    I have used this lotion for several years.

    It works well in all ways. (Posted on 3/5/2018)

  9. Rave Review by Bob
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The best discovery I've made in years. It's made a close shave possible without scratching and burning. (Posted on 8/18/2016)

  10. Works well Review by Lubricant
    1=poor 5=excellent

    For prep with an electric shaver, works well. Especially if you haven't shaved for a few days. The shaver glides easier.
    (Posted on 1/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eltron (Parks) Pre/Aft Combo Shave Lotion

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.