You're currently on:

Eltron (Parks) PREP Pre-Shave Lotion

Eltron (Parks) PREP Pre-Shave Lotion

1=poor 5=excellent
12 Review(s)
$6.99
  • Buy 4 for $5.99 each and save 15%
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. WORKS OK , SMELLS LIKE GRANDMA Review by lectric shaver
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Unfortunately I was only able to use this product twice. It seems to work well and provide a nice prep for an electric shave.

    However the stuff STINKS! It smells like you grandmothers old stale perfume and lingers all day long and difficult to wash away. Because of this I cannot use the product. (Posted on 12/11/2017)

  2. This by far the best preserve on the market today.Just a drop and your entire face and neck is covered for a clean close shave. Review by Fred v
    1=poor 5=excellent

    See my summary above
    (Posted on 8/5/2016)

  3. Best product for electric shaver Review by GRios
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I've been a long time user of the electric shaver and used about ever product out there to have a smooth closer less irritating skin. Just underneath my chin around the center area of my neck would sometimes get bad razor bumps. This was the only thing that didn't cause my electric shaver to pull on my hair and I had no burn or bumps once I was done shaving. I'm sold on this product and will be a customer for life. I also purchased the electric razor clean from the same makers of this and that also is an amazing product. (Posted on 3/3/2016)

  4. it does the work well Review by shave lotion
    1=poor 5=excellent

    used some years ago and always like it but was not readily available. Lotion scent is not that pleasant but not ugly either. (Posted on 11/2/2015)

  5. This is a product that is hard to find and works great Review by Peggy
    1=poor 5=excellent

    My husband likes how it really helps him to shave more comfortably. He wishes he could get it in more scents. (Posted on 1/1/2015)

  6. Very Good. Review by Sonny
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Excelent (Posted on 11/16/2014)

  7. Hubby can't live without it! Review by PMac
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I MUST keep this in stock for my husband. Can't comment on using it since it is not for me. But it says a lot about the product that Hubby has to have it and has been using this product for years and years! (Posted on 10/25/2014)

  8. Excellent product Review by Billy
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Have been purchasing the product from the Shaver Shop in Adelaide but they no longer stock it.
    I will be purchasing all of my requirements from you in the future as the delivery was good (Posted on 2/22/2014)

  9. Great Product Review by Bennysmate
    1=poor 5=excellent

    A fine product works well in fact better than some more expensive brands.
    Excellent value for the money (Posted on 11/2/2013)

  10. Eltron Parks Pre-Shave Liquid Review by JohnK
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Have used (1) - other pre-shave product,
    which was "Necessary Luxuries" - Pre-Shave Lotion.

    However, Eltron Parks is a better product, allowing a less-drag, smoother shave. The post-shave face condition is smoother. The more you use the product, the better it is. The " lubricancy " - of this pre-shave liquid .... works.

    However....
    the "Dispenser Bottle" needs MAJOR BOTTLE RE-DESIGN.
    It is difficult to pour the liquid from the bottle into your hand --
    without loosing liquid from your hand.

    Due to the fact, the product Is a liquid, not a creamy substance.
    There is natural tendency to loose liquid from your hand, before reaching your
    face with the pre-shave liquid. You gotta be real quick!
    (Posted on 9/28/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eltron (Parks) PREP Pre-Shave Lotion

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.