You're currently on:

Eltron (Parks) Shave Stick for use with all Electric Shavers

Eltron (Parks) Shave Stick for use with all Electric Shavers

1=poor 5=excellent
21 Review(s)
$13.99
  • Buy 6 for $12.99 each and save 8%
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great by far Review by Jose
    1=poor 5=excellent

    excellent (Posted on 5/7/2022)

  2. Gentle and smooth Review by Randy
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This shave stick is excellent with Norelco rotary. Talc is smooth and buttery with no irritation from electric razor. Leaves face smooth and revitalized. Razor glides smoothly for a close shave. Clean up with light touch of compressed air on razor. (Posted on 3/17/2022)

  3. Excellent Review by Jose
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Cantt wait to receive it miss Mt remington stick (Posted on 2/4/2022)

  4. Perfect! Review by Pod
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Perfect replacement for the Remington powder sticks which have been discontinued. I used them for 40 years and glad to find these at the Shaver Outlet. Great shipping & customer service to boot! (Posted on 1/21/2022)

  5. Shave Stick Review by David
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Very good product clean shave nice aroma. (Posted on 9/19/2021)

  6. Excellent, very convenient! Review by Orlando
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I was on a set when someone at the hair and makeup department introduced me to this product. I did not pay attention to the brand thinking it was going to be easy to find. It wasn’t! Looked for it and tried other similar products but those were not the same at all! Eltron SHAVE STICK is exactly what I was looking for. GREAT PRODUCT!!! It’s like talc/powder, non messy or greasy nor soap. Just perfect! (Posted on 6/16/2019)

  7. Great! Review by Walt
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Makes for a pleasant shave and has a fresh scent. (Posted on 5/29/2019)

  8. The best to absorb skin oils & perspiration Review by Jon
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have been using Parks Shave Stick for many years. It excels on an oily or perspired face or beard. I would recommend it over any liquid for the conditions outlined above. (Posted on 4/25/2019)

  9. best product on the market Review by Jim
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I used Remington Face Saver shave stick until the local stores stopped carrying it. Eltron's is far superior. It is much less messy. I just wish it was available at CVS. (Posted on 6/21/2018)

  10. Excellent Review by Hinson
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Excellent Product - very effective. (Posted on 8/30/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eltron (Parks) Shave Stick for use with all Electric Shavers

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.