Free Shipping on domestic orders over $99.

You're currently on:

Eltron Shave Ease Cleaner, Lubricant, Sharpener, Sanitizer, 4oz

Eltron Shave Ease Cleaner, Lubricant, Sharpener, Sanitizer, 4oz

1=poor 5=excellent
16 Review(s)
$6.99
  • Buy 4 for $6.49 each and save 8%
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great product Review by Michael
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Just what is needed to keep my old shaver running at top speed (Posted on 11/24/2022)

  2. great product Review by mr lip
    1=poor 5=excellent

    product is everything I expected (Posted on 2/22/2021)

  3. Works Great Review by GR
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Works great for a smooth shave. Only takes a little. Bottle will last a long time. (Posted on 6/10/2020)

  4. Have used this product for several years Review by Ed Lang
    1=poor 5=excellent

    A very good product (Posted on 5/21/2020)

  5. Highly recommend this. Review by WLD
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Very good stuff. (Posted on 4/26/2020)

  6. Eltron Shave Cleaner, Lubricant, Sharpener, Sanitizer Review by Turtle
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I've used this product for over 10 years. It works exactly as promised. It cleans, lubricates, sharpens blades and sanitizes as advertised. I use it every other day between deep cleaning & charges. I highly recommend it for all electric razors. (Posted on 8/19/2019)

  7. Best product to lubricate electric shaver Review by Dan
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I found out about Eltron Shave Ease Cleaner a couple of years ago and liked the product from the start.
    My Norelco shaver ran quieter and smoother after an application of Shave Ease.
    I had been buying it on another website in a 4 oz. size but then it become unavailable there.
    I searched and found it on shaveroutlet.com.
    My first order recently arrived and I am pleased with the fast service.
    I will be ordering again.

    (Posted on 1/31/2019)

  8. good product good service Review by barry
    1=poor 5=excellent

    fast delivery and great help (Posted on 9/1/2018)

  9. moderat Review by leo
    1=poor 5=excellent

    More effective psychologically than any mechanically helpful effect. there would be buildup of residue if used at suggested frequency. I only use it 4 time a year when I clean out the shaving heads. Makes me feel as if I'm doing something to help the razor. Don't notice too much difference in performance. (Posted on 11/24/2017)

  10. Works Great! Review by Smooth Shaver
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Just takes a little each shave to make for a smooth shave. I would not shave without using the Eltron spray. (Posted on 1/28/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eltron Shave Ease Cleaner, Lubricant, Sharpener, Sanitizer, 4oz

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.