You're currently on:

Norelco Philips Spectra & Sensotec Head Frame with Hinge

Norelco Philips Spectra & Sensotec Head Frame with Hinge

1=poor 5=excellent
36 Review(s)
$29.99
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Great for parts Review by Fred
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Head frame arrived quickly. Perfect part. No need to purchase a new shaver. (Posted on 10/9/2021)

  2. Reliable service and product Review by Rob
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This was my first time ordering from Shaver Outlet, and I was not disappointed. Not only did they have a part that was hard to find for my older Norelco razor, but I received my order a bit earlier than expected. The product was exactly as advertised, and the price was fair. (Posted on 5/27/2021)

  3. Better than Amazon's Review by Bobem
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Last head bracket purchased through Amazon. Said it was from Norelco but now I doubt that. Last one was flimsy, this one solid. Last one fit loosely, this one fits properly. Last one broke after a few weeks. This one may last for a few years, I hope. (Posted on 3/28/2021)

  4. Delivered as promised, Pricy Though Review by No Name
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Delivered as promised, Pricy Though (Posted on 12/29/2020)

  5. head frame Review by Srrman
    1=poor 5=excellent

    My 15+ year old Norelco 8133 was worn causing one of the shaver heads to pop up or fall out completely. I purchased a new one and it fit perfectly, holding all three heads in place. An unexpected plus is the razor now shaves better/closer. (Posted on 9/9/2020)

  6. Shaver head comes loose during shaving. Review by GK
    1=poor 5=excellent

    One of the three shaver heads pops loose from the frame during shaving. I have to push it back into its place to continue shaving. (Posted on 9/26/2018)

  7. Just what I needed Review by Hyler
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have to admit, the first head for my Norelco 8894XL did not work at all, but the customer service person who told me that he would send a whole new head when the shipment arrived, made the wait better than getting my money back and not having a fix. Thanks ShaverOutlet for sending another shave head that worked great. Thanks for all your help. It has been about two weeks and the new head is working just fine and no different than original head. (Posted on 9/24/2018)

  8. Excellent Review by Joe
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Great product. Fast delivery & very reasonable considering how old the shaver is. Hard to find parts even at the manufacturer doesn't have them. Very satisfied & highly recommend this dealer. (Posted on 5/18/2018)

  9. Great but beware... Review by MrCat
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Just what I needed, and fast delivery to the other side of the world! This, plus new heads make the shaver work like new. Just beware that a third part - the plastic rotating assembly that holds the heads in - is not included. If yours is broken, then this by itself would be useless! (Posted on 2/14/2018)

  10. Norelco Head Frame with Hinge Review by Jim
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I purchased this Head Frame after years of still using two Norelco 8895XL Spectra shavers - I am amazed at how well these shavers. I believe that a Head Frame replacement after all these years is a small inconvenience for all the performance that I received. I believe that this item will last as long as my last units have. Great product. (Posted on 6/16/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Norelco Philips Spectra & Sensotec Head Frame with Hinge

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.