You're currently on:

Philips Norelco Shaver Cleaning Brushes (2 Brushes)

Philips Norelco Shaver Cleaning Brushes (2 Brushes)

1=poor 5=excellent
17 Review(s)
$2.99
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Works OK Review by Paul
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Woks OK (Posted on 10/18/2020)

  2. Excellent Review by Pedro S
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Part arrived on time for a much needed haircut. Same OEM part, no problems at all. (Posted on 6/20/2020)

  3. Do a good job on my ancient Braun Review by Bernie
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Had been looking for brushes for some time since the ones being used after many years were wearing out. Even though these are not as heavy as old ones they are performing well. (Posted on 3/11/2020)

  4. Great brush! Review by Michael
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This is the same brush that came with the trimmer, that I lost! (Posted on 6/19/2019)

  5. happy Review by Rick
    1=poor 5=excellent

    All the accessories for my vintage Braun that I've purchased from Saver Outlet have been exactly what I'd hoped for. (Posted on 4/19/2018)

  6. not stiff enough Review by Bill
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I am disappointed in the quality of the brushes. They are not stiff enough to stand up to the cleaning of the shaver or the blades. (Posted on 10/28/2016)

  7. Cleaning brushes Review by Dennis
    1=poor 5=excellent

    They work ok. I would be interested in something a little more durable. If you can recommend a stronger brush for my nerelco, I would appreciate it. (Posted on 4/10/2016)

  8. Excellent product & Service Review by Sonny
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Thanks for the excellent service and product (Posted on 10/1/2015)

  9. great brushes Review by duder
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Great little brushes and the price is right. One side has a brush that is stiff and short- good for the small stuff and the other is longer and is bit less stiff which is good for working the blades. I am very happy with this product. (Posted on 10/2/2014)

  10. Excellent Product For My Needs Review by A Ciber
    1=poor 5=excellent

    These brushes are exactly what I needed to keep my electric shavers clean. I use them on a daily basis to keep my shaver as clean as possible and the combination of a long and short brush ensures that I can clean the cutters and the shaver body easily. (Posted on 7/13/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Philips Norelco Shaver Cleaning Brushes (2 Brushes)

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.