Free Shipping on domestic orders over $99.

You're currently on:

Philips Norelco Canvas Contour Shaver Case

Philips Norelco Canvas Contour Shaver Case

1=poor 5=excellent
9 Review(s)
$15.99
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. OUTSTANDING PARTS AND SERVICE Review by Bryant
    1=poor 5=excellent

    IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO ORDER FROM ##### AND STAFF. HE IS REALLY KNOWS HIS BUSINESS ! (Posted on 8/9/2018)

  2. Satisfied Review by Bud
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Gives a close shave quickly. (Posted on 5/14/2016)

  3. Philips Norelco Canvas Contour Shaver Case - March 2016 Review by EPM2
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Product was shipped in record time. Not a perfect duplicate to the original case but it fits my needs as a case for this model of Norelco/Phillips electric razor.
    Satisfied with product. (Posted on 4/1/2016)

  4. Does not protect on/off button Review by makowals
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The item I received did not resemble the photo online. The photo appears to be a gray, form-fitted, spongy zipper case. The case I received was a thin, black zipper case with no rigidity. (just a tight-fit zipper case) I was hoping for something that would help protect my shaver from accidentally being turned on while traveling, but this case does not help. HOWEVER--I did some quick thinking and cut a toilet paper tube lengthwise, placed it around the handle/button, then zipped the case--and that works just fine. So...I was able to salvage the case. (Posted on 10/23/2015)

  5. Exact fit Review by Steve
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have two identical razors. One came with a huge, bulky clamshell case. The other with a soft, zippered case like this one. The soft one protects my razor and is much less bulky than the hard one. This case is exactly like the original that came with my one razor. It's just what I was looking for. (Posted on 7/30/2015)

  6. Perfect fit! Review by Fletch
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The exterior is sturdy and the soft interior keeps the shaver from getting scratched. I received the case in less than a week. It also accommodates the cleaning brush so everything is in one spot. (Posted on 6/6/2015)

  7. Comment to Danny Review by Mick
    1=poor 5=excellent

    There was a time when shavers came with QUALITY cases. But like everything else in this cock-eyed world, consumers are subjected to nothing but crap for the sake of boosting corporate profits. (Posted on 5/26/2015)

  8. Good Quality & Fast Shipping Review by Andy
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The case is great for travel and protects the razor well.
    (Posted on 1/12/2015)

  9. Just what I needed for my shaver Review by DANNY
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The soft material inside the case provides a good
    protection for my shaver and the fit is just right. I'm
    not sure why it didn't come with my shaver, it should have.
    I would recommend this product. (Posted on 1/17/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Philips Norelco Canvas Contour Shaver Case

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.