Free Shipping on domestic orders over $99.

You're currently on:

Professional Battery Replacement (for Most Models)

Professional Battery Replacement (for Most Models)

1=poor 5=excellent
109 Review(s)
$32.99
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  1. Battery Charge life short Review by Farmer Mike
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Shaver runs fine, but battery charge life less than expected, Runs down all of a sudden, little if any notice in motor speed that the battery is running down. (Posted on 11/25/2022)

  2. Quick Turnaround, Good Price Review by Bob
    1=poor 5=excellent

    My old Norelco needed a new battery. The Shaveroutlet web site was clear and made the process easy. They did the work quickly. In the past I've replaced batteries myself but the Shaveroutlet price was so reasonable that it didn't make sense for me to do it myself. (Posted on 11/24/2022)

  3. Highly recommended Review by Braun battery replacement
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I sent my Braun shaver for a battery replacement and it was returned almost immediately. I will now get several more years from this perfectly good shaver without having to dispose of it. (Posted on 11/24/2022)

  4. Work Done Well, with Good Advice, Too Review by Kenneth
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The battery replacement in my shaver was done well and very promptly. Plus this seller gave me some advice on how to extend the time between battery replacements. I recommend this seller. (Posted on 11/13/2022)

  5. Battery Replacement Review by Daniel
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Customer Service is A+, Needed rechargeable batteries for my old shaver and I got just what I needed.
    Thank you
    (Posted on 9/20/2022)

  6. Great job of necessary repairs. Review by Joseph
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The repairs were done as promised.
    I'm very satisfied. (Posted on 8/28/2022)

  7. see below Review by Toby
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Did it as they said they would for the price quoted and turn around time was as they said also . (Posted on 7/31/2022)

  8. Shaver works great Review by Paul
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Very satisfied with shaver repair. (Posted on 7/6/2022)

  9. Excellent service and results Review by Mike
    1=poor 5=excellent

    It's so nice to get something done right the first time! (Posted on 7/2/2022)

  10. Excellent Work Review by William
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I am extremely pleased with the work I received. It was done quickly and
    professionally. This will be the company I will contact for any other shaver
    needs. (Posted on 6/12/2022)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Professional Battery Replacement (for Most Models)

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.