You're currently on:

Remington F-5800 Rechargeable Pivot & Flex Shaver with Interceptor Technology

Remington F-5800 Rechargeable Pivot & Flex Shaver with Interceptor Technology

1=poor 5=excellent
8 Review(s)
$69.99

Useful Downloads
User Manual
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Excellent Review by Paul F
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Once again, you have come through for me; keeping my shaver running at it's best. thank you for your helpful advice and speedy service. (Posted on 12/1/2019)

  2. The best shaver i have bought Review by Dennis
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This would be the best shaver ever bought ,comfortable , great battery life , and smooth (Posted on 4/21/2016)

  3. not good Review by Dick
    1=poor 5=excellent

    will not cut any hair. waste of money...tried on face, arms and legs...vibrates but nothing else.... (Posted on 9/30/2015)

  4. Good value. Review by Philip
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Excellent shaver and well made. A little sad that the charger lead is not the spiral stretchy type, but just a plain lead. Battery life is amazing. Quick delivery to Thailand. (Posted on 8/6/2015)

  5. Excellent Razor! Review by JAMES
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have been doing business with Shaver Outlet for several different razor items and related replacement items for the razor.
    Superior service each time, I have no complaints at all and think the Remington's new razors are the best.

    In the meantime I purchased 2 more for a family member and a friend. They both rate these razors as excellent!

    Shaver Outlet will solve any issues fast. 5 Stars from me! (Posted on 10/3/2014)

  6. Great Review by Dick
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This is by far the best razor I have ever owned and I am 75 years old. I highly endorse this razor. (Posted on 3/13/2014)

  7. Love this razor Review by Steveg
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Excellent value for much less money than Braun.
    Best Remington since my old GTX.
    Even gets all those difficult neck hairs.
    The chrome top is a nice touch.
    Easy to clean - don't need fancy cleaning systems!
    Exellent delivery by mail to Canada. (Posted on 12/2/2013)

  8. Great value Review by Bradley
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This is may 3rd Remington product and I have never had a issue,
    The battery life is Good
    Shave's well easy to clean
    Good trimmers
    Allow 10 days for delivery to Canada ( no custom fees ) (Posted on 7/28/2013)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Remington F-5800 Rechargeable Pivot & Flex Shaver with Interceptor Technology

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.