You're currently on:

Shaver Battery Pack (for Most Shavers)

Shaver Battery Pack (for Most Shavers)

1=poor 5=excellent
21 Review(s)
$7.49
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Polarity information not supplied Review by Beard-too-long
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The battery was as advertised, but did not include any information on polarity. The battery casing was not labeled with any polarity information, only a physical circumferential groove near one end that was, to the enlightened user, supposed to be an indicator of the + pole. Customer Service returned my voice mail and straightened me out. It would have been helpful for the unenlightened user to have something included with the shipment to clarify polarity. Particularly since the leads to this battery are soldered in place.

    Shaver Outlet note: Internal parts are not labeled for consumer use. Only those with advanced knowledge and familiarity with industrial use batteries and circuit boards should attempt internal repairs such as battery replacement (Posted on 4/13/2021)

  2. Works great Review by Shaver Battery (for most shavers)
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Had an old Norelco trimmer that needed a battery, bought a new named brand trimmer from a local store and it was el-cheapo so I returned it. Bought this replacement rechargeable battery for the old Norelco and it's up and running great again. Easy to install as long as you can manage to get your old trimmer apart and have some basic soldering skills. (Posted on 3/12/2021)

  3. Shaver Battery Pack for my Panasonic ER206 Review by george
    1=poor 5=excellent

    by email exchange during the COVID19 pandemic, your staff recommend the Shaver Battery Pack for my Panasonic ER206 shaver. The battery completely improves my shaver experience. I'm delighted that I could breath like new life into this shaver. I'm a repeat customer. (Posted on 6/19/2020)

  4. USE the tabs for soldering Review by Ken the Notary
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Some have a hard time soldering to the thin end tabs. Tip: Fold over the tab, put the stripped wire end in the fold, squeeze with pliers to make a firm mechanical connection. Then, the soldering is easy.

    BTW: the battery is a good one, I made a mistake and ordered one when I needed two. My decades old shaver is young again. One more thing, while "inside" I noticed some plastic gears - a bit of powered graphite on them made them run smoother. (Posted on 10/25/2017)

  5. Happy Husband Review by Nancy
    1=poor 5=excellent

    My husband loves his Remington Titanium R960. They aren't made anymore.
    The 2 batteries I purchased work perfectly and now the shaver can be once again used without the cord. My husband is a happy camper!!! (Posted on 11/19/2016)

  6. Positive Review by Nancy
    1=poor 5=excellent

    my

    My husband is a happy camper. He can now use his shaver with out the cord. (Posted on 11/18/2016)

  7. easy and fast Review by Bill D
    1=poor 5=excellent

    batteries fit perfect and made my razor brand new again. THANK YOU SHAVER OUTLET! (Posted on 12/7/2015)

  8. Gave my old shaver new life. Review by RC
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Replaced two of these in my Remington DA 207 and resurected it! (Posted on 7/24/2015)

  9. Just what I needed Review by Rip Ballantyne
    1=poor 5=excellent

    WATCH THE VIDEO. ORDER THE BATTERY. INSTALL. BE HAPPY. THAT'S HOW IT WORKED FOR ME. THANKS SHAVERS OUTLET (Posted on 10/11/2014)

  10. Easy to use Review by J P
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The tabs with the soldering holes made this battery very easy to install. The trimmer is working well now. (Posted on 4/9/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shaver Battery Pack (for Most Shavers)

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.