You're currently on:

Deluxe Zippered Canvas Shaver and Toiletries Travel Bag

Deluxe Zippered Canvas Shaver and Toiletries Travel Bag

1=poor 5=excellent
11 Review(s)
$9.99
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I'm happy Review by mark
    1=poor 5=excellent

    just what I was looking for. all 3 of them. (Posted on 6/20/2016)

  2. The case was a piece of CraX Review by Carl
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I lost all of my money on this Norelco shaver soft case. The zipper broke when I first used it the day it was received. (Posted on 12/15/2015)

  3. Just what I was looking for Review by Richard
    1=poor 5=excellent

    good fit works great. (Posted on 6/29/2015)

  4. Good product Review by guitar7
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Exactly the type of shaver case I was looking for. I bought two. One fits my Model of shaver perfectly and the other fits my Remington shaver. Great product and fast shipping. (Posted on 2/26/2015)

  5. so far so good Review by JNfromNJ
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Delivery arrived as promised, so far the case and zipper are holding up well. (Posted on 2/11/2015)

  6. Very pleased Review by Richard
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. (Posted on 10/27/2014)

  7. Good quality-quick service Review by Sam
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The case was good quality. Even though I got it for a Norelco it fits well.
    The order was handled and shipped promptly. (Posted on 10/24/2014)

  8. I was pleased with the first one Review by Lucky
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I was pleased with the first one I bought through Amazon, but the second one that bought directly through you I thought was not as good! (Posted on 7/11/2014)

  9. Good Product Review by Arlbel
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The case was exactly what we needed. I would have liked it to be a bit more padded, but the case fits the machine perfectly. (Posted on 12/28/2013)

  10. I am well pleased Review by Dudleu
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Just what I have been looking for very pleased with this item (Posted on 11/14/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Zippered Canvas Shaver and Toiletries Travel Bag

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.