Free Shipping on domestic orders over $99.

You're currently on:

Toothbrush Replacement Brush Heads for Most Braun Oral-B Electric Toothbrushes

Toothbrush Replacement Brush Heads for Most Braun Oral-B Electric Toothbrushes

1=poor 5=excellent
36 Review(s)

Regular Price: $11.99

Special Price: $6.99

Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. works very good Review by RogthePainter
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Will get more when I get close to runnin out... (Posted on 2/14/2018)

  2. Braun replacement heads Review by Kate
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have an older Braun electric toothbrush and wasn't sure if I could still get replacement heads for it. Ordered these and they are exactly what I needed. Good service and product! Thanks (Posted on 7/10/2017)

  3. Great quality. Good price. Fast ship. Review by TP
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Great quality. Good price. Fast ship. (Posted on 7/31/2016)

  4. toothbrush replacement brush heads are excellent fit! Review by Al
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Very good replacements for old units! Very glad to find these items. (Posted on 5/7/2016)

  5. 4 stars Review by Helen
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I was very satisfied with my replacement brush heads, I would never tell the difference if I didn't know that they weren't the real Braun oral B brushes. because
    they are so affordable I will be changing them more often.
    I will be your customer from now on. Great Value!

    P/S they are just a little softer than the originals (Posted on 5/6/2016)

  6. Great Cleaning Brushes Review by Edward R
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The brushes have great cleaning heads the get food particles from between the teeth, and refresh the gums with their spinning motion. (Posted on 2/25/2016)

  7. Good Replacement Product Review by My Le
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The replacement brushes for a Braun Electric Toothbrush worked as expected. I am very pleased that the price was so inexpensive. (Posted on 12/18/2015)

  8. Doesn't quite fit Review by Ken
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Doesn't quite fit (loose) but can still be used (Posted on 11/22/2015)

  9. thumbs up Review by Creek boy
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Excellent pricing. Exactly as stated in the description. Fast delivery. I'll be back! (Posted on 4/4/2015)

  10. Great Product Review by Sherrie
    1=poor 5=excellent

    The toothbrush replacements were perfect. Service was excellent. I am very satisfied. (Posted on 11/21/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Toothbrush Replacement Brush Heads for Most Braun Oral-B Electric Toothbrushes

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.