You're currently on:

Wahl Groomsman Battery-Operated Travel Trimmer

Wahl Groomsman Battery-Operated Travel Trimmer

1=poor 5=excellent
9 Review(s)
$7.99
Add Items to Cart
OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Bad experience Review by Bernd
    1=poor 5=excellent

    A few weeks after receipt and very moderate use of Wahl Groomsman,
    the Shaver went and remained dead, in spite of trying several brand new, high quality batteries. (Posted on 3/28/2017)

  2. Great product for small jobs Review by Honey
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Honestly we got this shaver for are mini chihuahua. The normal clippers scared him and it was difficult to cut his hair. This product is perfect. Not loud and gets the job done. Great for trimming eyebrows too. Great customer service!! (Posted on 2/8/2017)

  3. Excellent trimmer and seam ripper for quilting Review by JdB
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This is my second Wahl trimmer. I'm a quilter and found this little jewel at a quilt show. The vendor was selling it as a seam ripper. I used that one for over 5 years and loved it, but my son saw it and he took it to use as a beard trimmer. I found it on this website and purchased 4 more.....one for me, one for my son and 2 more as gifts for my quilting friends. The product is durable, sharp and is very helpful as a sewing tool. (Posted on 10/7/2016)

  4. Wahl Travel Trimmerr Review by William
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Tried other brands but they didn't work out. This is the best trimmer yet. Didn't want a trimmer that was complicated with many many attachments. The best thing is you can't beat the price. (Posted on 9/14/2016)

  5. Excellent product, but... Review by Big Time
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I've been using this product for years. Excellent product. The only reason I didn't rate this review a 5 is, I wish it wear a re-chargeable product. (Posted on 5/20/2016)

  6. Awesome little shaver!!!! Review by DEH
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This is my second purchase of this shaver. Had a much older model that just wouldn't die, it has been about 10 years since I purchased that one. It finally bit the dust so I ordered a new one as I love it. Compact, easily fits your hand and very powerful little motor. This one has a few improved features, better on/off button and a nice easy blade protector. Was shipped quickly and I am very happy with this purchase. Would highly recommend this shaver :) (Posted on 7/30/2015)

  7. Greatest Travel Trimmer Ever!!! Review by Alden
    1=poor 5=excellent

    I have been using this shaver for well over a decade and I've replaced it twice, not because they've stopped working, but because I've misplaced them. These little shavers take a licking and keep on ticking. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a travel shaver or even as an everyday shaver. (Posted on 3/4/2015)

  8. Great, very small, lots of power. Review by Double M
    1=poor 5=excellent

    Great compact trimmer. For years all of the little AA battery powered shavers were just too weak to do much for me. I travel super light and this is small and perfect. Also good enough that I actually often use it at home too, as it is more precise than my bigger, clunkier everyday shaver. Keep track of the little guides though, I've lost them before. (Posted on 6/20/2014)

  9. Best travel trimmer Review by Barry
    1=poor 5=excellent

    This is my 2nd wahl groomsman travel trimmer I bought from shaveroutlet, excellent quality and extremely lightweight so its perfect for travel. I bring rechargeable AA batteries with me on vacation and a travel charger, so I never have to buy batteries for this. This is the best travel trimmer, and i've done a lot of research, reading reviews etc. (Posted on 7/17/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wahl Groomsman Battery-Operated Travel Trimmer

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
1=poor 5=excellent



 

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.